Buy Online Tim Burgess - Oh No I Love You More

Tim Burgess

Oh No I Love You More CD Album

CD £4.00

Release Date: 27/05/2013

Discs: 1

Tim Burgess's album Oh No I Love You was released in October 2012 on his own, OGenesis label. It was co-written with Lambchop's Kurt Wagner with contributions from members of Clem Snide, Factory Floor and My Morning Jacket as well as lo fi legend R. Stevie Moore. Although a solo album it was a collaborative effort and soon enough there was a companion album, Oh No I Love You More. Remixes by friends who'd taken a shine to the original songs that had been recorded in Nashville.

1. A Case For Vinyl (Kurt Wagner Version)
2. Anytime Minutes (Django Django Remix)
3. The Doors Of Then - I Am Yours, I Am You (Brian Jonestown Massacre Remix)
4. Hours / Ours (Asia Argento Version)
5. White (Gabe Gurnsey's Factory Floor Mix)
6. The Great Outdoors Bitches (O.Genesis Remix)
7. The Economy (R. Stevie Moore Remix)
8. The Doors Of Then (The Space Cowboy Remix / The Horrors)
9. Tobacco Fields (Perc Remix)
10. Anytime Minutes (Nik Colk Void Remix)
11. Stoned Alone Again (Seahawks Remix)
12. The Graduate (Kidd & Kidd Mix / Hatcham Social)