Buy Online Tim Burgess - Oh No I Love You

Tim Burgess

Oh No I Love You CD Album

CD £4.00

Release Date: 01/10/2012

Discs: 1

Following the huge success of the publication of his autobiography, Telling Stories, earlier this year, TIM BURGESS releases his new solo album Oh No I Love You on September 24th on O Genesis Recordings.

1. White
2. The Doors Of Then
3. A Case For Vinyl
4. The Graduate
5. Hours
6. Tobacco Fields
7. Anytime Minutes
8. The Great Outdoors Bitches
9. The Economy
10. A Gain